Chamber Announces Board of Directors Nominations

Chamber Announces Board of Directors Nominations

The Chamber’s nominating committee is pleased that the following individuals have accepted nominations to serve as Chamber directors for terms beginning in December 2013:


Chair - Michael Dudley, Optima Health Plan

Chair Elect - Susan Blackman, Willcox & Savage, P.C.

Treasurer - Joe Witt, Old Point National Bank


Board Members:

Jeff Ainslie, Ainslie Group

Mike Benedetto, TFC Recyling

Deborah Butler, Norfolk Southern Corp.

Dave Durham, StellarOne Bank

Jim Wofford, MacArthur Center Mall

Additional candidates for director may be nominated from the membership by petition bearing the genuine signatures of at least 50 qualified members of the Chamber.  Such petition shall be filed with the Nominating Committee within 10 days after notice has been given by the President & CEO.  Assuming that there are no additional board nominee petitions, the slate is to be declared elected at the Chamber’s Board of Directors meeting on September 25, 2013.  Contact Deborah Stearns at for more information.

Latest News
October 15, 2019 - Hampton Roads Economic Development Alliance
October 14, 2019 - Emily Cass
Youtube Icon
Linkedin Icon
Instagram Icon