Troutman Sanders Partners Named Lawyers of the Year

Troutman Sanders Partners Named Lawyers of the Year
Only a single lawyer in each practice area and designated metropolitan area is honored as the Lawyer of the Year, making this accolade particularly significant.

Troutman Sanders LLP is pleased to announce that John C. Lynch in Litigation/Banking and Finance, John E. Holloway in Admiralty and Maritime Law, and R. J. Nutter II in Land Use and Zoning Law have been named 2015 Lawyers of the Year by Best Lawyers®.

The lawyers being honored as “Lawyers of the Year” have received particularly high ratings in Best Lawyers® surveys by earning a high level of respect among their peers for their abilities, professionalism, and integrity. 

Latest News
October 15, 2019 - Hampton Roads Economic Development Alliance
October 14, 2019 - Emily Cass
Youtube Icon
Linkedin Icon
Instagram Icon